2017 Texas Team Preview : Team YEAH!

Team YEAH!

Team Roster:

  • Joel Caroll
  • Alex Smith
  • Justin Carver
  • Kevin Fort
  • Dave Bellante
  • Ramsey Foster
  • Evan Schneider
  • Dennis Lozano
  • Erik Hons
  • Tommy Shallue
  • Kevin The Bus




  • Finish the build-out on the bus.
  • More podi boners.
  • Compete in every HELL X and DIRT DERBY race available.

Mission Statement:

Our mission is to professionally leverage each others’ progressive intellectual determination while endeavoring to assertively contextualize error-free races and group rides while promoting the Austin area cycling growth.

Check them out on Facebook and Instagram!

Hey Texas! We want to hear from your team, too! Send the details to gofast@texasbikeracing.com. You can’t win, if you don’t play!

Leave a Comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.