2016 Texas Team Preview : Bicycle Heaven

Bicycle Heaven Cycling Team in San Antonio.

And then there were two…


Bicycle Heaven Cycling Team


Roster :

David Parker, Jeff Skokan, Chri Lutz, Phil Nava, Matt Hamlin, Philip Johnson,Rob Kane, Jim Slauson, Allen Abell, Terri Slauson, Richard “Smooth” Kinsey, Jens Hess, Jeff Park, Jimmie Vaughn, Aaron Nelson, Brandon Zeeff, Ben Steavenson, Jacob “Jacobs” Schofield, Jess Murphy, Emiliano Morales, Hector Morales, James Dubois, Ian “Little Dog” Anderson, Benny Notgrass, Kenneth Nelson, Brittany Parffrey, Shane Valentine, Mark Pedrozam, Jessie Tsai, Jamie “Teddy” McLean, Angel Leal, Luke Abell, Aidan Kane, Dan Padgett, David “Dukes” Dukes, David “Dirty D” Soflin, Ryan “Wobbles” Wohlrabe

Partnerships :

Peripheral Vascular Associates of San Antonio, 4M Realty, Batchelder Construction, Blair Jones General Contractor, Bicycle Heaven, Jelly and Jam Racing Company, Specialized Bicycles.

Goals :

Continue to be a competitive force in the TXBRA ranks, continue to be stewards of the the sport….and results.  Lots of results…

Leave a Comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.